Archive for the Xtrunk Category

Xtrunk – Full Confession (2010)

Posted in -Groove Metal, -Melodic Death Metal, -Thrash Metal, Xtrunk on 13 septiembre, 2011 by sonidoszero
Banda de Francia, hacen un buen Death Melódico con toques de Thrash y Groove.
01. Drip
02. Silver Tray
03. Corpses In the River
04. Infectious Blood
05. As an Open Secret
06. Double Bind
07. Thoughts of a Pessimist
08. My Empire In Ruin
09. From the Other Side of the Summer
10. The World’s Saliva
11. Painted With Vulgarity