Archive for the Whatever It Takes Category

Whatever It Takes – Death Blow (2016)

Posted in -Beatdown, -Hardcore Metal, Whatever It Takes on 20 mayo, 2016 by sonidoszero


Nueva producción de las norteamericanos que se apoderan de un sonido Hardcore/Beatdown moderno.


01. Intro
02. Death Blow
03. Teddybear Bastard
04. Dashboard Devils con Sven de Caluwe de Aborted
05. Mainstream Dog con Ives Ross de
06. Cold Blooded Discharge
07. Paying Prices
08. Champagne Whores con Mong de
09. Bring It On con Tito de Surge Of Fury
10. Dirty Rat Race
11. DHM