Archive for the Through My Eyes Category

Through My Eyes – Blinded By Hatred (2009)

Posted in -2 Step, -Beatdown, -Hardcore Metal, Through My Eyes on 2 diciembre, 2011 by sonidoszero
Beatdown Hardcore desde Francia.
01. T.M.F.E
02. You’re Fucking Fake
03. Friendship
04. This Is Who We Are
05. My View Of The World