Archive for the Switchpin Category

Switchpin – The Truest From Of Flattery (2004)

Posted in -Nu Metal, Switchpin on 2 noviembre, 2010 by sonidoszero
Muy buen disco que no se porque no había subido.
01. Relapse
02. The Dance Between Heaven And Angels
03. Imitation
04. Into The Sun
05. Unanimity
06. Artificial Self
07. The Way It Was
08. A Breakdown In Silence
09. Falling Short Of Nothing
10. 2nd To Last
11. Modern Day Tragedy