Archive for the Squirrelly Arts Category

Squirrelly Arts – Illusions Of Self Worth (2012)

Posted in -Industrial Metal, -Nu Metal, Squirrelly Arts on 16 mayo, 2012 by sonidoszero

Banda Industrial/Nu Metal de USA que nos envío su segundo trabajo.

“We are from San Diego, Ca (USA) this is our 2nd album.”


01. Bloodline
02. Luv154th3w3ak
03. Choad
04. Aftermath
05. Give Yourself to Me
06. Illusions of Self Worth
07. Fill Yourself Empty
08. Dead Body Pinata
09. The Next Big Thing
10. Fuck Puppet
11. X Where Your Mind Is
12. Burning Bridges
13. End