Archive for the Slam Coke Category

Slam Coke – First Cookie Fick Die Bude Kaputt (2011)

Posted in -Beatdown, -Deathcore, -Hardcore Metal, Slam Coke on 26 diciembre, 2011 by sonidoszero
Buen disco de Beatdown/Deathcore.
01. Introduction In My Nose
02. Mosh For Zombies
03. Black Holes Are Where God Divided By Zero
04. First Cookie feat Monsieur Po
05. Fick Die Bude Kaputt
06. Fashioncore
07. Annotation Of An Abominable Stupidity
08. Sniff Silence
09. Fuck Your Scene Fuck Your Crew Fuck You