Archive for the Six Feet Under Category

Six Feet Under – Undead (2012)

Posted in -Death Metal, Six Feet Under on 24 abril, 2012 by sonidoszero

Lo nuevo de Barnes y compañía.


01. Frozen At the Moment of Death

02. Formaldehyde

03. 18 Days

04. Molest Dead

05. Blood On My Hands

06. Missing Victims

07. Reckless

08. Near Death Experience

09. The Scar

10. Delayed Combustion Device

11. Vampire Apocalypse

12. The Depths of Depravity



Six Feet Under – Graveyard Classics Vol. III (2010)

Posted in -Death Metal, -Groove Metal, -Thrash Metal, Six Feet Under on 30 diciembre, 2010 by sonidoszero
Disco de la banda de Barnes que esta dedicado a bandas que lo han influenciado.
01. A Dangerous Meeting (Mercyful Fate cover) 
02. Metal On Metal (Anvil cover)  
03. The Frayed Ends Of Sanity (Metallica cover)  
04. At Dawn They Sleep (Slayer cover) 
05. Not Fragile (Bachman Turner Overdrive cover) 
06. On Fire (Van Halen cover)
07. Pounding Metal (Exciter cover) 
08. Destroyer (Twisted Sister cover) 
09. Psychotherapy (Ramones cover) 
10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck (Prong cover)

Six Feet Under – Warpath (1997)

Posted in -Death Metal, -Groove Metal, -Thrash Metal, Six Feet Under on 24 agosto, 2010 by sonidoszero

Segundo LP de esta banda fundada por Chris Barnes, el ex Cannibal Corpse.

01. War Is Coming
02. Nonexistence
03. A Journey Into Darkness
04. Animal Instinct
05. Death Or Glory
06. Burning Blood
07. Manipulation
08. 4-20
09. Revenge Of The Zombie
10. As I Die
11. Night Visions
12. Caged And Disgraced