Archive for the Shady Neighbors Category

Shady Neighbors – Shady Neighbors (2010)

Posted in -Rap Metal, -Rapcore, Shady Neighbors on 19 mayo, 2011 by sonidoszero
Buen disco de Rapcore.
01. Seeds Of Surrender
02. 20 20 Vision
03. They Dont Want Us Here
04. Dead Dead President
05. Radio Active Man
06. Merchants Of Blood
07.Angels Of Ezekiel
08.Liquid Gods
09.Wont You Be My Neighbor