Archive for the Redound Category

Redound – The Endgame (2016)

Posted in -Beatdown, Redound on 22 noviembre, 2016 by sonidoszero


Nuevo lanzamiento de esta tremenda banda búlgara.


01. Intro
02. Fire On The Ridge con Tim de Cold Hard Truth
03. Fear Grows
04. Relentless Regress
05. The Endgame
06. They Come With Knives
07. Us Against The World
08. You Can’t Put Us Down
09. Four Steps To Hell
10. Shades Of Existence