Archive for the Rage Against The Machine Category

Rage Against The Machine – Renegades (2000)

Posted in -Rap Metal, Rage Against The Machine on 19 octubre, 2010 by sonidoszero

Termino la discografia de Rage. NDO


01. Microphone Fiend
02. Pistol Grip Pump
03. Kick Out The Jams
04. Renegades Of Funk
05. Beautiful World
06. I’m Housin
07. In My Eyes
08. How I Could Just Kill A Man
09. The Ghost Of Tom Joad
10. Down On The Street
11. Street Fighting Man
12. Maggie’s Farm
13. Kick Out The Jams (live, hidden track)
14. How I Could Just Kill A Man (live, featuring Sen Dog,B-Real)


Rage Against The Machine – Battle of Los Angeles

Posted in -Rap Metal, Rage Against The Machine on 4 octubre, 2010 by sonidoszero

Exelente disco. NDO


01. Testify
02. Guerrilla Radio
03. Calm Like A Bomb
04. Mic Check (Once Hunting, Now Hunted)
05. Sleep Now In The Fire
06. Born Of A Broken Man
07. Born As Ghosts
08. Maria
09. Voice Of The Voiceless
10. New Millenium Homes
11. Ashes In The Fall
12. War Within A Breath


Rage Against The Machine – Evil Empire

Posted in -Hard Alternative, -Rap Metal, Rage Against The Machine on 2 octubre, 2010 by sonidoszero

Segundo disco de esta excelente banda. Disfruten NDO

01. People Of The Sun
02. Bulls On Parade
03. Vietnow
04. Revolver
05. Snakecharmer
06. Tire Me
07. Down Rodeo
08. Without A Face
09. Wind Below
10. Roll Right
11. Year Of Tha Boomerang