Archive for the Pay No Respect Category

Pay No Respect – Moving On (2010)

Posted in -Hardcore Metal, Pay No Respect on 9 noviembre, 2010 by sonidoszero
HC Metal de Reino Unido al mundo entero, muy buenos temas.
01. Intro/Set It Off
02. Revenge Is Glory
03. Only The Brave
04. You Failed
05. Game Over
06. Moving On