Archive for the Overkill Category

Overkill – Ironbound (2010)

Posted in -Thrash Metal, Overkill on 30 diciembre, 2010 by sonidoszero
Nuevo álbum de esta banda padre del Thrash.
01. The Green And Black 
02. Ironbound 
03. Bring Me The Night 
04. The Goal Is Your Soul 
05. Give A Little 
06. Endless War 
07. The Head And Heart 
08. In Vain 
09. Killing For A Living 
10. The SRC