Archive for the Only Attitude Counts Category

Only Attitude Counts – Triumph Of The Underdogs (2009)

Posted in -Hardcore Metal, Only Attitude Counts on 4 diciembre, 2012 by sonidoszero

Only Attitude Counts - Triumph Of The Underdogs

Tremendo álbum de los capos del hardcore austriaco.


01. My Sacrifice
02. Psychopath
03. This Is Real
04. World Of Apathy
05. Wastin My Time
06. Critical Breakdown
07. When The Joke Is On You
08. Make Amends
09. Kings Don’t Fall
10. Triumph Of The Underdogs
11. Sophisticated
12. For The Will Of The Past