Archive for the -Melodic Death Metal Category

Swallow The Sun – 2012 – Emerald Forest And The Blackbird

Posted in -Doom Metal, -Melodic Death Metal, Swallow The Sun on 25 enero, 2012 by sonidoszero
Género: Melodic Death Metal/Doom Metal
País: Finlandia
Calidad: CBR@192kbps
01. Emerald Forest And The Blackbird (9:58)
02. This Cut Is The Deepest (5:20)
03. Hate, Lead The Way (6:14)
04. Cathedral Walls (feat. Anette Olzon) (6:48)
05. Hearts Wide Shut (5:55)
06. Silent Towers (4:01)
07. Labyrinth Of London (Horror Pt. IV) (8:29)
08. Of Death And Corruption (5:00)
09. April 14th (8:29)
10. Night Will Forgive Us (6:41)
Play Preview

Knighthood – Dawn [Single] + The Brotherhood [New Song]

Posted in +Chile, -Folk Metal, -Melodic Death Metal, Knighthood on 25 enero, 2012 by sonidoszero
Género: Melodic Death Metal/Folk Metal
País: Chile
Calidad: CBR@320kbps
01. The Brotherhood
02. Dawn
Play Preview
Ignacio Brossard – Vocals & Guitars
Carlos Ricardi – Guitars
Nicolas Acuña – Bass
Daniel Donoso – Accordion & Synths
Karla Ramirez – Flutes
Fabian Arenas – Drums

Before The Infection – A Bitter Swig of Desolation (EP) [2011]

Posted in -Deathcore, -Melodic Death Metal, Before The Infection on 18 noviembre, 2011 by sonidoszero

1. Awaking In The Shadows
2. Brains
3. Human Tears
4. Horror Movie
5. Welcome To The Freak Show

At The Gates – Slaughter Of The Soul (1995) [Japanese Edition]

Posted in -Melodic Death Metal, At The Gates on 22 octubre, 2011 by sonidoszero
Género: Melodic Death Metal
País: Sweden
Calidad: CBR@320 kbps CDRip
1. Blinded by Fear
2. Slaughter of the Soul
3. Cold
4. Under a Serpent Sun
5. Into the Dead Sky
6. Suicide Nation
7. World of Lies
8. Unto Others
9. Nausea
10. Need
11. The Flames of the End
12. Legion (bonus track)

Arkangel – Prayers Upon Deaf Ears (1998)

Posted in -Hardcore Metal, -Melodic Death Metal, Arkangel on 29 septiembre, 2011 by sonidoszero
Banda belga de Hardcore Metal con toques de Death Melódico.
01. Within The Walls Of Babylon 
02. One Standard, One Ethic 
03. Built Upon The Graves 
04. In The Embrace Of The Truth 
05. Day Of The Apokalypse 
06. Evilization

Threat Signal – Threat Signal (2011)

Posted in -Melodic Death Metal, -Metalcore, -Modern Metal, Threat Signal on 22 septiembre, 2011 by sonidoszero
Tercer álbum de estos locos de Cánada.
01. Uncensored 
02. Comatose 
03. New World Order 
04. Trust In None 
05. Face The Day 
06. Fallen Disciples 
07. Disposition 
08. Death Before Dishonor 
09. Buried Alive 
10. Resistance (Bonus Track)

Xtrunk – Full Confession (2010)

Posted in -Groove Metal, -Melodic Death Metal, -Thrash Metal, Xtrunk on 13 septiembre, 2011 by sonidoszero
Banda de Francia, hacen un buen Death Melódico con toques de Thrash y Groove.
01. Drip
02. Silver Tray
03. Corpses In the River
04. Infectious Blood
05. As an Open Secret
06. Double Bind
07. Thoughts of a Pessimist
08. My Empire In Ruin
09. From the Other Side of the Summer
10. The World’s Saliva
11. Painted With Vulgarity