Archive for the Make It Count Category

Make It Count – Haterz Can’t See Us (2018)

Posted in -Hardcore, -Hardcore Punk, Make It Count on 16 mayo, 2018 by sonidoszero

Por que el odio genera odio, Make It Count sale a reclamar en nombre de todas las minorías criminalizadas. Hardcore con raíces latinas desde Watsonville, California que te hará saltar.



01. Intro
02. Never Caught Slippin’
03. Nothing But Luv
04. Her Choice
05. Sucka Free
06. Wuz The Point?
07. Da Impact
08. Animal Crackers (Their Lives)