Archive for the Machine Head Category

Machine Head – Elegies [Full DVD5]

Posted in -Groove Metal, Machine Head on 14 marzo, 2011 by sonidoszero
Copia De Mi DVD Original
Género: Groove Metal
Formato: VOB
Calidad: Perfect
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz stereo 192Kbps
Video: MPEG2 Video 720×480 (4:3) 29.97fps 6500Kbps
Tamaño: 4,35 Gb (4.350 Mb)
7 Parts of 600 Mbs.
1 Part Of 264 Mbs.

Duration :
Live: 90 Min.
Interviews: 00:28:12

DvD Includes:
-90+ minutes live concert
-Exclusive Behind The Scenes Footage
-And More…

1. Intro ( “Ave Satani” )
2. Imperium
3. Seasons Wither
4. Old
5. Bulldozer
6. Days Turn Blue to Gray
7. The Blood, the Sweat, The Tears
8. Ten Ton Hammer
9. The Burning Red
10. The Presence Of My Enemies
11. Take My Scars
12. Descend The Shades Of Night
13. Davidian
14. Block
PD: tube que subir ésta cuestión porque en cualquier momento
perdía los links y me costó harto subir la weaíta xD