Archive for the Laconic Category

Laconic – For The Life Of One (2011)

Posted in -Modern Metal, -Nu Metal, Laconic on 9 noviembre, 2011 by sonidoszero
Segundo larga duración de este grupo de Metal Moderno.
01. Step Right Up
02. Carnival  
03. Putting The World To Sleep
04. Bridge Burner  
05. Murderous Trait  
06. Bloodless
07. No Evidence  
08. The Way Back Home