Archive for the Kill Butterfly Category

Kill Butterfly – California Life (2010)

Posted in -Nu Metal, -Rap Metal, -Rapcore, Kill Butterfly on 2 agosto, 2010 by sonidoszero

Banda de USA bien pulenta.

01 Head To The Sky
02 Think For Yourself
03 All She Wants
04 Falling Down
05 This Is War
06 Too Far Gone
07 Killer On The Radio
08 Dia De Los Muertos
09 California Life
10 The Power