Archive for the Kiju Category

Kiju- Nothing To Play For- (2002).

Posted in -Groove Metal, -Nu Metal, -Thrash Metal, Kiju on 6 agosto, 2011 by sonidoszero
buenisimo grupo de groove thrash metal y algo de nu-metal directo de italia!.


1- Nothing To Play For.
2- Y (Chromosome).
3- Discipline.
4- Switch Off.
5- What Do You Want.
6- Truck.
7- Reinforced Concrete.
8- Ki(ll)ju.
9- Out Of Control.
10- WWW.(filthy screen).
11- Paving Of Worms.


Kiju – Ignite The Revolt (2010)

Posted in -Groove Metal, -Thrash Metal, Kiju on 13 abril, 2011 by sonidoszero
Último trabajo de este grupo italiano de Groove/Thrash Metal.
01. Spark
02. Ignite the Revolt
03. New World Oblivion
04. Breathe Or Suffocate / Resurrection
05. Spinning Vultures
06. Clouds Start to Burn
07. J.J. Snowballin’
08. Disaster
09. Impossible to Say Which Was Which
10. Endless Storm