Archive for the Kaos 13 Category

Kaos 13 – Street Warriors (2011)

Posted in -Hardcore, -Hip-Hop, -Rap, Kaos 13 on 3 enero, 2012 by sonidoszero
Banda de Hardcore/Rap formada con Grizz Rock (Shotblockers, Ruff Ryders) y el gran Danny Diablo a.k.a. Lord Ezec.
01. Intro
02. Breathe Evil
03. Time Is Now (Remix) Feat. Diggy
04. Bang Bang Feat. Harley Hack of the Subhoodz & Bang Bang
05. Mankind Feat. Natasha Nicholson a.k.a. Eye-Ra-Haze
06. Ready To Rock (Remix) Feat. Night from Tuff City
07. Pounding Metal Feat. Ill Bill & G-Fella
08. Misery 
09. Intermission
10. Cold Hearted Feat. Skam Dust
11. Cocaine Blues Feat. Ceekay Jones, Slaine, Al Niks & DJ Apokalypze
12. Alone In The Streets Feat. Skam Dust
13. Street Soldiers Pt 2 Feat. Diggy
14. Spilt Blood Feat. Skam Dust & Prince Metropolitan
15. Long Way From Home