Archive for the Joel Stop Him Category

Joel Stop Him – Joel Stop Him (2004)

Posted in -Nu Metal, Joel Stop Him on 2 julio, 2010 by sonidoszero

Muy buen disco de este grupo NuM de Texas, Usa.

01. The Face of The Front
02. Reprimand
03. Shepherd, Where?
04. Bells
05. Time to Act
06. Intermission
07. Lied To
08. Long Long Thoughts
09. The Beast with Two Backs
10. L
11. Shoreline