Archive for the I Will Break Thee Category

I Will Break Thee – Welcome To My Kingdom (2011)

Posted in -Groove Metal, -Hardcore Metal, -Thrash Metal, I Will Break Thee on 5 octubre, 2011 by sonidoszero
Groove Metal con influencias Thrash y Hardcore.
01. Intro
02. Welcome To My Kingdom
03. The Irony of Humanity
04. Bloodguilt
05. Element
06. Hell to Pay
07. The Suffering Part 1
08. The Suffering Part 2