Archive for the His Name Was Yesterday Category

His Name Was Yesterday – His Name Was Yesterday (2010)

Posted in -Alternative Metal, -Melodic Metalcore, His Name Was Yesterday on 27 julio, 2011 by sonidoszero
País: USA
Tamaño: 62.93 MB
Calidad: 192 Kbps


01. Where It Ends
02. Again And Again
03. No More Tomorrow
04. Killshed
05. Lost Our Way
06. Echoes Of The Past
07. Memory Of Me
08. In Hell
09. Strength In Separation
10. Face The Truth
11. It Always Ends In Fire
12. Goodbye To Yesterday