Archive for the (hed) P.E. Category

(hed) P.E. – Forever! (2016)

Posted in (hed) P.E., -Nu Metal, -Rapcore on 25 julio, 2016 by sonidoszero


Los reyes del Rapcore mantienen viva su flama y SZ te los trae Madafaka!


01. Liv!
02. Pay Me
03. Closer
04. Hurt
05. It’s You
06. Waste
07. JahKnow
08. You Know
09. The Higher Crown
10. Shadowridge
11. Together
12. Always
13. Ganja (Bonus Track)



(hed )P.E. – The DIY Guys (2008)

Posted in (hed) P.E., -Crossover, -Punk Metal, -Rap Metal, -Rapcore on 28 octubre, 2010 by sonidoszero
Buen disco de estos locos que han estado extremadamente bien productivos en los últimos años. Trae temas en vivo y otros nuevos en estudio.
01. Madhouse (Live) 
02. Not Ded Yet (Live) 
03. Game Over (Live) 
04. Peer Pressure (Live) 
05. Sophia (Live) 
06. The Truth (Live) 
07. Rto (Live) 
08. Nightclub In Badi (Studio) 
09. Put Em Up (Studio) 
10. War On the Middle Class (Studio) 
11. Ordo Ab Chao (Studio) 
12. Bloodfire (Studio) 
13. Real Talk (Studio) 
14. Untitled

(hed) P.E. – Truth Rising (2010)

Posted in (hed) P.E., -Crossover, -Punk Metal, -Rap Metal, -Rapcore on 25 octubre, 2010 by sonidoszero
Otro gran trabajo de ésta banda gringa de Rapcore Crossover a toda raja loco, nuevo disco y ya van como 4 en 3 años xD.
01. Silence is Betrayal (Intro)
02. Truth Rising
03. It’s All Over
04. The Capitalist Conspiracy (Intro)
05. No Rest 4 The Wicked
06. This Fire
07. Takeover
08. Stand Up (feat. Lajon Witherspoon of Sevendust)
09. Beijo Na Boca (Intro)
10. Menina
11. Universal Peace (intro)
12. Forward Go!
13. Bad News
14. Deepthroat (Intro)
15. Murder
16. The Hed Honcho (Outro)
17. Children of the Fall
18. Enough Secrecy (Intro)
19. No More Secrets
20. Whitehouse
21. We Are the Ones (Intro)
22. It’s Alright!

(hed) P.E. – Represent (Uncensored)

Posted in (hed) P.E., *Videos, -Crossover, -Punk Metal, -Rap Metal, -Rapcore on 11 septiembre, 2010 by sonidoszero

Video de este temazo.


(hed) P.E. – Church of Realities EP (1995)

Posted in (hed) P.E., -Crossover, -Hard Alternative, -Rapcore on 16 julio, 2010 by sonidoszero

Primer EP de esta gran banda norteamericana.

01. Inro
02. 1st Song
03. Hangman
04. Darky
05. I.F.O.
06. Ground
07. Spam

(hed) P.E. – No Rest 4 Da Wicked (2010)

Posted in (hed) P.E., -Crossover, -Rap Metal, -Rapcore on 25 junio, 2010 by sonidoszero

Nuevo tema de esta tremenda banda, la canción está a toda raja.