Archive for the Harder They Fall Category

Harder They Fall – Melt Your Enemies (2013)

Posted in -Hardcore, -Hardcore Metal, -Hardcore Punk, Harder They Fall on 30 octubre, 2013 by sonidoszero


Desde Toronto llega Harder They Fall con toda la energía del Hardcore Metal/Punk para saltar y patear.


01. Into the Light
02. Proven Wrong
03. Slow To Speak
04. Melt Your Enemies
05. We’ve Failed
06. RIP My Soul Ached
07. Your Payback
08. Against Ourselves Again
09. My Loyalty
10. Let Me End Begin
11. Time Will Show