Archive for the Go It Alone Category

Go It Alone – The Only Blood Between Us (2005)

Posted in -Hardcore, Go It Alone on 20 octubre, 2014 by sonidoszero

go it alone - The Only Blood Between Us

Disco de esta banda SxE de Vancouver, Canadá.


01. Cold Winter
02. A Constant Refrain
03. Evelyn
04. The Only Blood Between Us
05. Nothing Gold
06. Flatline
07. Water Finds It’s Own Level
08. Shallow Breathing
09. Faith And Fiction
10. Nightwatch
11. Inheritance
12. Nobody But You