Archive for the Fight For A Pacifist Category

Fight For A Pacifist – Peace Through Aggression (2010)

Posted in -Rap Metal, -Rapcore, Fight For A Pacifist on 13 septiembre, 2011 by sonidoszero
Banda Rap Metal con letras políticas.
01. Break It Down
02. Stain
03. Push Me
04. Gun
05. Natural Born Psycho
06. Kontact
07. What You Say
08. Got A Question
09. Slap In The Face
10. Doomsday
11. Fight For a Pacifist
12. Fade To Black (Bonus Track)