Archive for the Fieldy Dreams Category

Fieldy Dreams – Rock & Roll Gangster (2002)

Posted in -Hip-Hop, -Rap, Fieldy Dreams on 22 mayo, 2010 by sonidoszero

Disco de Rap de Reginal Arvizu, más conocido como Fieldy el bajista de KoRn, es la raja.

01. Cocky (Intro)
02. Baby Hue Hef
03. Rock N Roll Gangster
04. Are You Talking To Me
05. Just For Now ( feat Jonathan Davis)
06. You Saved Me (feat Cheech Marin)
07. Munky Rage (2nd KoRn Skit)
08. Put a Weak on It (Feat Son Doobie)
09. Child Vigilante
10. Korn Gigglebox (1nd KoRn Skit)
11. Sugar Coated (feat Tre Hardson)
12. Coming From a Friend
13. One Love
14. Ortiz
15. Special K Buzz (3rd KoRn Skit)
16. Bleu
17. Do What You Feel (feat RBX)