Archive for the Feel The Pain Category

Feel The Pain – Life Is Pain And Pain Is Our Life (2009)

Posted in -Death Metal, -Groove Metal, -Thrash Metal, Feel The Pain on 26 noviembre, 2010 by sonidoszero
Tremenda banda de México que toca un Death/Thrash/Groove Metal a toda raja con toques Hardcore y Progresivos que los hacen a toda raja. Muy recomendados. Para fanáticos de Muluc Pax, Soulfly, Stardown y Ektomorf.
01. Intro
02. Reject
03. Toda Tu Vida
04. Final
05. Corporal Punishment
06. Dolor
07. IV
08. Fuckingsanity
09. Eman On
10. Verdad
11. Negative Life
12. Eman On
13. No 
14. The Hate
15. Mind In Hell