Archive for the Fear Nuttin Band Category

Fear Nuttin Band – Yardcore 2.0 (2009)

Posted in -Reggae Metal, -Reggae Rock, Fear Nuttin Band on 25 abril, 2012 by sonidoszero

Muy buen registro en vivo de este grupo de Reggae Metal/Rock, además incluye remixes y b-sides.


1. Fears (Live)
2. Champagne (Live)
3. No (Live)
4. Friends (Live)
5. Police State (Live)
6. Who’s War (Live)
7. Rule The World (Live)
8. Dun Di Place (Live)
9. Vibes (Live)
10. Fyah (Unreleased)
11. Bad Minded (Unreleased)
12. Fyah (Remix)
13. Pon Di Block (Remix)
14. Enemy (Remix)
15. Dun Di Place (Remix)
16. Police State (Remix)
17. Champagne (Remix)


Fear Nuttin Band – Move Positive (2011)

Posted in -Rapcore, -Reggae, -Reggae Metal, Fear Nuttin Band on 5 abril, 2011 by sonidoszero
Género: RaggaMetal/Rapcore/Reggae
País: USA
Calidad: Mp3@VBR-V0-
1. Move Positive
2. Rebel
3. Pocket Dial (feat. Becks)
4. Real Life Soldiers (Dem Lookin)
5. Oh My
6. Standing By The Wall
7. One More Day
8. Informer (feat. Bushman)
9. Everyting Gonna Be Alright Alright
10. It All Happened So Fast
11. They Are So Regular
12. People Living Together (feat. Bushman)
13. Beware A Dem