Archive for the Fat Ass Category

Fat Ass – Death Is Destiny (2018)

Posted in -Beatdown, -Hardcore Metal, -Heavy Hardcore, Fat Ass on 24 abril, 2018 by sonidoszero

Nueva producción de esta carnasa agrupación francesa.




01. The Conquest
02. Death Is Destiny con Martin de Dead Man Chest
03. Hammer Strength con Brooke de CDC
04. B.S.T.
05. Brainfucked
06. The Famine
07. The War
08. No Gods
09. Truth Kills Hope
10. The Pale Horse



Fat Ass – Past Is Lost Forever (2016)

Posted in -Beatdown, Fat Ass on 25 mayo, 2016 by sonidoszero


Después de split lanzado en conjunto con Alea Jacta Est en 2008, xFat Assx se mantuvo activo sin lanzar nada hasta que el día llegó.


01. Our Blood
02. Shake Ya Ass
03. Negative As Fuck
04. Never Forget
05. XXX
06. 21 Years Dead
07. The Beginning Of The End
08. No Prisoners, Slaughter ‘em All
09. Past Is Lost Forever
10. The Devil’s Rejects
11. Burn This World
12. Outro