Archive for the Everybody Gets Hurt Category

Everybody Gets Hurt – The Dark Seeds Of Man (2002)

Posted in -Hardcore Metal, Everybody Gets Hurt on 6 diciembre, 2011 by sonidoszero
Otro banda la raja de NYHC.
01. Weightless
02. Nice Place To Visit But You Wouldn’t Want to Live Here
03. Redemption
04. By All Means
05. Homefront
06. Bringing It Back
07. C.C.R.B
08. Self Reliance
09. Sad Sickness
10. Inside The Hurt
11. Hymn of The Fallen