Archive for the Dr. Acula Category

Dr. Acula – Slander (2011)

Posted in -Deathcore, Dr. Acula on 14 julio, 2011 by sonidoszero
No soy mucho de Deathcore, pero este disco esta bueno.
01. Clinger (Stage 5)
02. Fire Crotch (The Venereal Van Ride)
03. Welcome To Camp Nightmare
04. Currently Sexting..
05. Cocaine Avalanche
06. Song Before The Song
07. Pure And Immature (Goon)
08. Who You Gonna Call?!
09. All Work No Play
10. Slander
11. Slampig (..And Then The Bitch)
12. Party 2.0
13. The Big Sleep

Dr. Acula – Slander Single (2011)

Posted in -Death Metal, -Deathcore, -Hardcore Metal, Dr. Acula on 20 enero, 2011 by sonidoszero
Buen single de esta banda de Death/Hardcore Metal Moderno.
01. Cocaine Avalanche