Archive for the DJ Bless aka Sutter Kain Category

DJ Bless aka Sutter Kain – August Underground (2006)

Posted in -Ghetto Metal, -Horrorcore, -Rap Metal, DJ Bless aka Sutter Kain on 12 septiembre, 2011 by sonidoszero
Música choriza.
01. The Pact
02. August Underground 
03. Hazballah 
04. Cannibal Ferox 
05. Blood Thirst
06. Mordum feat Donnie Darko
07. 4 Cornered Room
08. Prisoner Of War
09. Chaos feat Donnie Darko
10. Wasted Years feat Donnie Darko
11. Dead Poet Society
12. Sneak Preview To Beats Inspired By A Bitch
13. Requiem For A Dream
14. Winter Music feat Donnie Darko
15. Loser Pt. 3