Archive for the Deep Down The Soul Category

Deep Down The Soul – Deep Down The Soul (2007)

Posted in -Hardcore Metal, -Nu Metal, Deep Down The Soul on 31 julio, 2010 by sonidoszero

Buena banda.

01. Prologue
02. Look Into My Eyes
03. Afraid Of My Dreams
04. So Close
05. Bullet
06. Behind The Lights
07. The Battle
08. Losing My Grip
09. Black Rose
10. Revolt