Archive for the Days Of Anger Category

Days Of Anger – Death Path (2011)

Posted in -Groove Metal, -Thrash Metal, Days Of Anger on 24 marzo, 2011 by sonidoszero
Banda sueca de Groove/Thrash Metal.
01. Damaged
02. All Pigs Must Die 
03. One Way Ticket Down (To Hell) 
04. Symptoms 
05. Stone Cold Killer 
06. Fuck That (Silly God) 
07. Hands Of Evil 
08. Spit On Your Grave
09. Buried Alive 
10. Life Form