Archive for the Dawn Of The Maya Category

Dawn Of The Maya – Me, The Planet (2010)

Posted in -Hardcore, -Metalcore, Dawn Of The Maya on 16 julio, 2011 by sonidoszero


01. Nothing Remains
02. Supernova (Earth Is Crying)
03. Pray For Better Days
04. Desolated Cosmos
05. Chuun Ka’an, And Then There Will Be Only Silence…
06. A New Heart Against Brutality
07. There Is Still Hope
08. 2012: Mukul T’aan Utia’al Kaab Yaah
09. Hunhau, Universal Sacrifice
10. Kukulcán, Listen To The Jaguar
11. The Last Dream Of Our Life