Archive for the Crossed The Line Category

Crossed The Line – Crossed The Line (2010)

Posted in -Beatdown, -Hardcore Metal, Crossed The Line on 25 agosto, 2010 by sonidoszero

Disco lanzado este año por esta banda de Beatdown Hardcore filete.

01. Back Against The Wall
02. Spit The Truth
03. We Stand Tall
04. Dying Inside
05. Crossed The Line
06. Never Give Up
07. No Way Back
08. No Regrets
09. Inspired By The Damned