Archive for the Calm Hatchery Category

Calm Hatchery – Sacrilege Of Humanity (2010)

Posted in -Brutal Death Metal, -Death Metal, -Technical Death Metal, Calm Hatchery on 1 abril, 2011 by sonidoszero
Brutal Death Técnico de Polonia al mundo.
01. Rattlesnake’s Dream (Instrumental)
02. Sea Of Truth
03. Messerschmitt
04. We Are The Universe
05. Mirror Giants
06. Hymn Of The Forgotten
07. Them
08. Lost In The Sands
09. Those Who Were
10. Shine For The Chosen One
11. The Blood Of Stalingrad