Archive for the Ashes Category

Ashes – Lost In A Haze (2016)

Posted in -Hardcore Metal, Ashes on 18 noviembre, 2016 by sonidoszero


Primer larga duración de este grupo belga.


01. Lost In A Haze
02. Love Is Lust
03. No Way Out
04. Send Me To Hell
05. Wolves con Dylan de xViciousx
06. Turnet To Stone con Aaron de Benchpress
07. Certain Death con Jonannes de Coldburn
08. The Hammer Of Justice
09. Illusion Of Fear
10. These Pointing Fingers
11. Wicked World