Archive for the All Shall Perish Category

All Shall Perish – Awaken The Dreamers (2008)

Posted in -Death Metal, -Deathcore, -Hardcore Metal, All Shall Perish on 7 octubre, 2010 by sonidoszero
Muy buen disco de este grupo de Death Hardcore Metal la zorra.
01. When Life Meant More… 
02. Black Gold Reign 
03. Never…Again 
04. The Ones We Left Behind 
05. Awaken The Dreamers 
06. Memories Of A Glass Sanctuary 
07. Stabbing To Purge Dissimulation 
08. Gagged, Bound, Shelved And Forgotten 
09. Until The End 
10. From So Far Away 
11. Misery’s Introduction 
12. Songs For The Damned