Archive for the After The Burial Category

After The Burial – In Dreams (2010)

Posted in -Death Metal, -Deathcore, -Proggresive Metal, After The Burial on 24 noviembre, 2010 by sonidoszero
Nuevo álbum de ésta banda Death Metal/Deathcore con toques Progresivos bien buenos.
01. My Frailty
02. Your Troubles Will Cease and Fortune Will Smile Upon You
03. Pendulum
04. Bread Crumbs and White Stones
05. To Carry You Away
06. Sleeper
07. Promises Kept
08. Encased In Ice