Archive for the Abrekadaver Category

Abrekadaver – Those We Don’t Speak Of (2010)

Posted in +Chile, -Death Metal, Abrekadaver on 9 marzo, 2011 by sonidoszero
Banda chilena de Death Metal.
01. The Mass of Flesh 
02. Troops of The Damned  
03. Inheritance of Blood 
04. Rat Line  
05. The Price of War 
06. Faithless Soldiers 
07. Sons of Hatred 
08. Goddess in Flames 
09. The Final Hour