Archive for the A Broken Code Category

A Broken Code – Retribution For The Afflicted (2010)

Posted in -Hip-Hop, -Rap Metal, -Rapcore, A Broken Code on 1 julio, 2011 by sonidoszero
Tremendo disco de Rapcore.
01. Fed Up  
02. Rock A Session 
03. My Inspiration  
04. Strong Or Strange  
05. Dedicated To A Lie  
06. Beyond Malice  
07. Moses  
08. How Patriots Act